Contact Us
(888) 207-9812
LEXUS OF TULSA
An Elite of Lexus Dealer                                         "Luxury and value can exist together, and they do at Lexus of Tulsa"

Meet Our Staff

 
Sales

Sales
Todd Morrison
General Sales Manager
16 Years of Service - Master Certified
Phone: 918-665-3987
tmorrison@lexusoftulsa.com

Matt Rodgers
New Vehicle Sales Manager
2 Years of Service
Phone: 918-359-6201
mrodgers@lexusoftulsa.com

Rob Stecker
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
4 Years of Service
Phone: 918-359-6281
rstecker@lexusoftulsa.com

Brian Peek
Finance Director
4 Years of Service
Phone 918-359-6234
bpeek@lexusoftulsa.com
Tim Estes
Sales and Leasing
8 Years of Service - Master Certified
Phone: 918-359-6205
tim_estes@lexusoftulsa.com

Aaron Little
Sales and Leasing
10 Years of Service - Master Certified
Phone: 918-359-6209
alittle@lexusoftulsa.com

Curtis Dickey
Sales and Leasing
13 Years of Service - Master Certified
Phone:  918-359-6210
cdickey@lexusoftulsa.com

Dean Cobbs
Sales and Leasing
16 Years of Service
Phone:  918-359-6245
dcobbs@lexusoftulsa.com

 

Darren Murdock
Sales and Leasing
17 Years of Service - Master Certified
Phone: 918-359-6204
dmurdock@lexusoftulsa.com

Wyatt Morgan
Sales and Leasing
23 Years of Service - Master Certified
Phone: 918-359-6203
wmorgan@lexusoftulsa.com

Joe Odom
Sales and Leasing
3 Years of Service
Phone: 918-359-6284
jodom@lexusoftulsa.com

Mike Wolfe
Sales and Leasing
1 Year of Service
Phone 918-359-6291
mwolfe@lexusoftulsa.com
 

Judy Weakley
Sales and Leasing
19 Years of Service - Master Certified
Phone 918-359-6207
jweakley@lexusoftulsa.com

Kendall Thomas
Sales and Leasing
4 Years of Service
Phone: 918-359-6208
kthomas@lexusoftulsa.com

Kent Proctor
Sales and Leasing
6 Years of Service - Master Certified
Phone: 918-359-6231
kproctor@lexusoftulsa.com 

Paul Cooper
Sales and Leasing
3 Years of Service
Phone: 918-359-6256
pcooper@lexusoftulsa.com

Allen Roberts
Sales and Leasing
1 Year of Service
Phone 918-359-6202
aroberts@lexusoftulsa.com

Chris Daley
Finance
Phone 918-359-6243
cdaley@lexusoftulsa.com

Jacqueline Benedek
Finance
Phone 918-359-6206
jbenedek@lexusoftulsa.com

 

 

Service

Service

Ted Dollar
Service Director
Phone 918-359-6215
tdollar@lexusoftulsa.com

Kedrick Watkins
Assistant Service Manager
Phone 918-359-6250
kwatkins@lexusoftulsa.com

Heather Cupp
Appointment Coordinator
Phone 918-359-6279
hcupp@lexusoftulsa.com

Kelsey Elswick
Warranty Clerk
Phone 918-359-6217
kelswisk@lexusoftulsa.com

Jason Freed
Service Advisor
Phone 918-359-6237
jfreed@lexusoftulsa.com

Sam Griffith
Service Advisor
Phone 918-359-6213
sgriffith@lexusoftulsa.com

Jennifer Hromas
Internal Advisor
Phone 918-359-6244
jhromas@lexusoftulsa.com
 

John Arbuckle
Service Advisor
Phone 918-359-6216
jarbuckle@lexusoftulsa.com

Al Hufford
Service Advisor
Phone 918-359-6264
ahufford@lexusoftulsa.com

Doug Morrison
Service Advisor
Phone 918-359-6214
dmorrison@lexusoftulsa.com

David Taylor
Service Advisor
Phone 918-359-6247
dtaylor@lexusoftulsa.com

Parts

Parts

Rich Epperson
Parts Director
Phone 918-359-6221
repperson@lexusoftulsa.com

J.R. Elder
Parts Manager
Phone 918-359-6223
jre@lexusoftulsa.com

John Baker
Parts Specialist
Phone 918-359-6220
jbaker@lexusoftulsa.com

Marvin McClellan
Parts Specialist
Phone 918-665-3987
mmcclennan@lexusoftulsa.com

Lance Millard
Parts Specialist
Phone 918-665-3987
lmillard@lexusoftulsa.com

David Peters
Parts Specialist
Phone 918-665-3987
dpeters@lexusoftulsa.com